Workforce Management Professional of the Year Award

SWPP is pleased to sponsor the Workforce Management Professional of the Year award, which recognizes a workforce management professional who has shown outstanding leadership in the industry.

Congratulations to the 2024 Workforce Management Professional of the Year finalists: Eric Bigelow of Qualfon, Brandon Kelly of Options for All, Elias Saykali of TD Bank Group, My Tran of UC Davis Health, and Chris Trujillo of Memorial Hermann. Click here for more information about these amazing finalists!

Click here to learn more and nominate colleagues for this exciting award.

SWPP Lifetime Achievement Award

SWPP recognizes leaders in the WFM industry with a special SWPP Lifetime Achievement Award. Candidates are evaluated in terms of major contributions to the field of workforce management throughout their careers in areas such as:

  • Service to the profession through SWPP with contributions to regional meetings, newsletter articles, tips of the week, web seminars, and/or the annual conference
  • Leadership in the WFM industry and/or SWPP
  • Contributions to the education of WFM professionals
  • Shaping of WFM technology

The award is for lifetime achievement rather than for a single contribution, no matter how monumental. Nominees should have a minimum of 25 years of distinguished service.

Recipients of SWPP Lifetime Achievement Awards:

2018 — Maggie Klenke
2019 — Dick Spearrin
2023 — Rick Seeley